About us

COMPANY

ABOUT US

Dialogue

Competence, trust and safety

... characterise the company philosophy of BRATA. Since the foundation of the company in 1953, we have continuously built up an excellent brand name over decades. Our customers in Germany, Europe and many parts of the world appreciate the high quality of our breadcrumbs and food coatings. The dialogue with our customers from the food industry helps us to constantly develop new breading solutions. Innovation and creativity thus make BRATA a valued partner. We find practice-oriented answers to your ideas and solutions to your challenges.

Quality

Crispy freshness - controlled quality

... are a matter of course for us. They are lived and implemented in practice. Only quality raw materials are processed every day in our ultra-modern factories. Our plants refine the freshly baked bread into crispy breadcrumbs. Full automation in our production, innovative manufacturing technologies and the care and experience familiar from a family business steeped in tradition guarantee top quality. Strict controls at all levels of the value chain play a major role in ensuring that the BRATA quality promise is kept.

Diversity

Grain size, colour, crispness and taste

... are the variables for appetising variety. Whether fish, chicken, turkey or pork, whether cheese or vegan products - at BRATA you will always find the right coating system. White, yellow, red or mixed with various cereals, herbs or spices - from dusty fine to coarse, from traditional to fluffy light breadcrumbs - with the selection of our breadcrumbs and mixed breadcrumbs you are well provided for.

ADHESION

Proven recipes for secure binding and adhesion

... are a matter of course for us, because not all breading material is the same. The surface texture of the products to be breaded can affect the desired adhesion. BRATA has developed special batter mixes for frozen and fresh products that meet the high demands of our customers. Our batter mixes ensure a perfect bond between the breaded product and the breadcrumbs.

Control

Quality assurance - constant testing for your product

... is the sum of all measures that ensure our product quality. In our process control and validation, we use modern instruments, methods and procedures to detect defects in good time, to rectify them and to avoid them in the future. Our trained employees are committed to maintaining this level. Permanent quality controls of the raw materials used as well as of the finished products guarantee consistent and high quality at BRATA. Our products are subject to independent controls by accredited laboratories in addition to operational analyses. Our quality policy permeates all departments without restriction. Every single employee contributes to the quality of our products. Our certification according to the IFS Food standard is proof of this top level.

Technical Centre

Practical test in the technical centre

... is an exclusive service for our customers. In our in-house technical centre, both new recipes and proven products are tested under industrial conditions. Customers from near and far appreciate the offer of being able to test their products and ideas on the spot in a remarkable machine park until they are ready for the market. With our technologists, we can demonstrate the working methods of the food industry and convenience food producers from the preparation of raw materials to the packaged finished product.

SUPPLY CHAIN

Deliver readines, flexibility and reliability

... are the cornerstones of our success in an increasingly competitive international market. The continuous development of international markets requires clarity and determination. BRATA's product policy, sales and logistics are all geared to customer needs and the requirements of a globalised market. Securing the supply chain from raw and packaging materials to sufficient production capacities and storage facilities to worldwide transport logistics is more important today than ever before.

FUTURE

Energy management and sustainability

... require comprehensive and responsible action. Through our energy policy, we not only measure our energy-related performance, but also continuously improve it. BRATA defines measures to increase energy efficiency and reduce specific energy consumption. We have clearly formulated our high standards and targets and integrated our employees in the execution. To meet this standard, we maintain an energy management system according to DIN EN ISO 50001.

error: Content is protected !!
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner

Über uns

UNTERNEHMEN

ÜBER UNS

Dialog

Kompetenz, Vertrauen und Sicherheit

… kennzeichnen die Firmenphilosophie des Hauses BRATA. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens im Jahre 1953 haben wir uns kontinuierlich und über Jahrzehnte einen ausgezeichneten Markennamen erarbeitet. Unsere Kunden in Deutschland, Europa und vielen Teilen der Erde schätzen die hohe Qualität unserer Paniermehle und Panaden. Der Dialog mit unseren Kunden aus der Lebensmittelindustrie hilft uns dabei, immer neue Panierlösungen zu entwickeln. Innovation und Kreativität machen BRATA somit zu einem geschätzten Partner. Wir finden praxisorientiert Antworten auf Ihre Ideen und Lösungen für Ihre Herausforderungen.

Qualität

Knusprige Frische – kontrollierte Qualität

… sind für uns selbstverständlich. Sie werden in der Praxis gelebt und umgesetzt. In unseren hochmodernen Werken werden tagtäglich und ausschließlich Qualitätsrohstoffe verarbeitet. Unsere Anlagen veredeln das frisch gebackene Brot zu knusprigem Paniermehl. Vollautomatisation in unserer Produktion, neuartige Fertigungstechnologien und die in einem traditionsreichen Familienunternehmen gewohnte Sorgfalt und Erfahrung garantieren Spitzenqualität. Strenge Kontrollen auf allen Ebenen der Wertschöpfungskette tragen maßgeblich dazu bei, dass das BRATA Qualitätsversprechen eingehalten wird.

Vielfalt

Körnung, Farbe, Knusprigkeit und Geschmack

… sind die Variablen für appetitliche Vielfalt. Ob Fisch, Hähnchen-, Puten oder Schweinefleisch, ob Käse oder vegane Produkte – bei BRATA finden Sie immer das richtige Panadensystem. Weiß, gelb, rot oder gemischt mit verschiedenen Cerealien, Kräutern oder Gewürzen – von staubfein bis grob, von traditionellen bis hin zu locker leichten Paniermehlen - mit der Auswahl unserer Paniermehle und Mischpanaden sind Sie gut versorgt.

Haftung

Bewährte Rezepte für sichere Bindung und Haftung

… sind bei uns selbstverständlich, denn Paniergut ist nicht gleich Paniergut. Die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit der zu panierenden Produkte kann die gewünschte Haftung beeinträchtigen. Für gefrorene und frische Produkte hat BRATA spezielle Nasspanaden entwickelt, die den hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht werden. Unsere Nasspanaden gewährleisten eine einwandfreie Bindung zwischen Paniergut und Paniermehl.

Kontrolle

Qualitätssicherung – die ständige Prüfung für Ihr Produkt

… ist die Summe aller Maßnahmen, die unsere Produktqualität sicherstellt. In unserer Prozesskontrolle und Validierung setzen wir moderne Instrumente, Methoden und Verfahren ein, um Fehler rechtzeitig zu entdecken, zu beheben und in Zukunft zu vermeiden. Unsere geschulten Mitarbeitenden haben den Anspruch, dieses Niveau zu halten. Permanente Qualitätskontrollen der eingesetzten Rohstoffe, sowie der Fertigprodukte garantieren bei BRATA gleichbleibende und hohe Qualität. Unsere Produkte unterliegen neben den betrieblichen Analysen unabhängigen Kontrollen durch akkreditierte Labore. Unsere Qualitätspolitik durchdringt uneingeschränkt alle Ressorts. Jeder einzelne Mitarbeitende trägt zur Qualität unserer Produkte bei. Mit der Zertifizierung nach dem IFS Food-Standard belegen wir dieses Top-Level.

Technikum

Praxistest im Technikum

… ist ein exklusiver Service für unsere Kunden. Im hauseigenen Technikum werden unter Industriebedingungen sowohl neue Rezepte als auch bewährte Produkte ausprobiert. Kunden aus nah und fern schätzen das Angebot, dass sie in einem bemerkenswerten Maschinenpark ihre Produkte und Ideen an Ort und Stelle bis zur Marktreife testen können. Mit unseren Technologen können wir die Arbeitsweisen der Lebensmittelindustrie und Convenience-Food-Produzenten von der Vorbereitung der Rohware bis hin zum verpackten Fertigprodukt demonstrieren.

LIEFERKETTE

Lieferbereitschaft, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit

… sind in einem verschärften internationalen Wettbewerb Eckpfeiler unseres Erfolgs. Die kontinuierliche Erschließung internationaler Märkte setzt Klarheit und Zielstrebigkeit voraus. Sowohl die Produktpolitik als auch Vertrieb und Logistik sind bei BRATA an den Kundenbedürfnissen sowie den Anforderungen eines globalisierten Marktes ausgerichtet. Die Sicherung der Lieferkette von Roh- und Verpackungsmaterialien über ausreichende Produktionskapazitäten und Lagermöglichkeiten bis hin zur weltweiten Transportlogistik zählt heute mehr denn je.

ZUKUNFT

Energiemanagement und Nachhaltigkeit

… erfordern umfassendes und verantwortungsvolles Handeln. Durch unsere Energiepolitik messen wir nicht nur unsere energiebezogene Leistung, sondern verbessern diese fortlaufend. BRATA definiert Maßnahmen, um die Energieeffizienz zu steigern und den spezifischen Energieverbrauch zu reduzieren. Unsere hohen Ansprüche und Ziele haben wir klar formuliert und unsere Mitarbeitenden in die Ausführung integriert. Um diesem Standard gerecht zu werden, unterhalten wir ein Energiemanagement-System nach DIN EN ISO 50001.

error: Content is protected !!
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner