Certification

COMPANY

CERTIFICATION

IFS

Certification International Food Standard (IFS)

The IFS Food standard is a standard recognised by the GFSI (Global Food Safety lnitiative) for auditing food manufacturers. The focus is on food safety and the quality of processes and products. BRATA emphasises quality, food safety as well as customer satisfaction and demonstrates compliance with the highest standards by being certified to the IFS Food standard. BRATA has passed the IFS Food audit at a higher level for years. With this, BRATA offers customers an instrument for assessing quality capability.

SEDEX

Supplier Ethical Data Exchange

Sedex is one of the world's leading ethical trade service providers. Its aim is to improve working conditions in global supply chains. Sedex offers practical tools, services and a community network. This helps companies improve their responsible and sustainable business practices and source responsibly. Through Sedex, companies can collaborate, manage their social and environmental performance and protect the people working in the supply chain. Sedex has over 55,000 members in 180 countries and 35 industry sectors, including agriculture, apparel, packaging and chemicals, in addition to food.

ISO 50001

Energy Management System ISO 50001

Through its organisational and technical measures, BRATA Produktions- und Vertriebsgesellschaft KG was able to demonstrate that all requirements for an effective management system are met. By acting and implementing the measures, the energy-related performance is systematically improved in the long term. TÜV Rheinland confirmed this by awarding the certificate in December 2020.

VEA

VEA - Climate-friendly SME Initiative

With its membership in the VEA - Initiative for Climate-friendly SMEs, BRATA is committed to climate protection. The goals are to increase energy efficiency and reduce greenhouse gas emissions.

BIO

Approval for the production of organic products

The EU Organic Regulation stipulates how organic food must be produced, controlled, imported and labelled. The organic controls are carried out in Germany by organic control bodies. Compliance with the requirements for our organic breadcrumbs and organic batter mixes is certified by the inspection body DE-ÖKO-013.

error: Content is protected !!
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner

Zertifizierung

UNTERNEHMEN

ZERTIFIZIERUNG

IFS

Zertifizierung Internationaler Food Standard (IFS)

Der IFS Food-Standard ist ein von der GFSI (Global Food Safety lnitiative) anerkannter Standard für die Auditierung von Lebensmittelherstellern. Der Schwerpunkt liegt hierbei auf Lebensmittelsicherheit und der Qualität der Verfahren und Produkte. BRATA legt Wert auf Qualität, Lebensmittelsicherheit sowie Kundenzufriedenheit und belegt mit der Zertifizierung nach dem IFS Food-Standard die Einhaltung höchster Standards. BRATA besteht seit Jahren das IFS Food Audit auf höherem Niveau. Damit bietet BRATA den Kunden ein Instrument zur Beurteilung der Qualitätsfähigkeit.

SEDEX

Supplier Ethical Data Exchange

Sedex ist einer der weltweit führenden ethischen Handelsdienstleister. Ziel ist, die Arbeitsbedingungen in globalen Lieferketten zu verbessern. Sedex bietet praktische Tools, Dienstleistungen und ein Community-Netzwerk. Das hilft Unternehmen, ihre verantwortungsvollen und nachhaltigen Geschäftspraktiken zu verbessern und verantwortungsbewusst zu beschaffen. Über Sedex können Unternehmen zusammenarbeiten, ihre soziale und ökologische Leistung steuern und die in der Lieferkette arbeitenden Menschen schützen. Sedex hat über 55.000 Mitglieder in 180 Ländern und 35 Industriesektoren, darunter neben Lebensmittel auch Landwirtschaft, Bekleidung, Verpackung und Chemikalien.

ISO 50001

Energie Management System ISO 50001

Durch ihre organisatorischen und technischen Maßnahmen konnte die BRATA Produktions- und Vertriebsgesellschaft KG belegen, dass alle Anforderungen an ein wirksames Managementsystem erfüllt sind. Durch das Handeln und die Umsetzung der Maßnahmen wird die energiebezogene Leistung systematisch und langfristig verbessert. Dies hat der TÜV Rheinland mit der Vergabe des Zertifikats im Dezember 2020 bestätigt.


VEA

VEA – Initiative Klimafreundlicher Mittelstand

Mit der Mitgliedschaft in der VEA - Initiative Klimafreundlicher Mittelstand bekennt sich BRATA zum Klimaschutz. Ziele sind, die Energieeffizienz zu steigern und die ausgestoßenen Treibhausgase zu reduzieren.

BIO

Zulassung zur Herstellung von Bio – Produkten

In der EU-Öko-Verordnung ist festgelegt, wie Bio-Lebensmittel produziert, kontrolliert, importiert und gekennzeichnet werden müssen. Die Bio-Kontrollen werden in Deutschland von Öko-Kontrollstellen durchgeführt. Die Einhaltung der Anforderungen für unsere BIO Paniermehle und BIO Nasspanaden bescheinigt die Kontrollstelle DE-ÖKO-013.

error: Content is protected !!