Batter mixes

Products

Batter mixes

BRATA knows the secret of the perfect batter mixes. The use of flour and starch in water is the modern standard nowadays. The food industry trusts in our innovations. They are individually developed and suitable for different applications and areas of use. Whether chicken, fish or pork, vegetables or vegetarian ...

It's not just the pinch of salt that makes BRATA batter mixes unmistakable in taste. In the smooth flow, the batter mixes nestle flexibly to the respective product. The icing on the cake is the spice and spice blends which, when refined in flavour, turn a tasty morsel into a delicious one.

A dress can be as beautiful as it is - if it doesn't fit, the effect fizzles out. It's the same with batter mixes: if there is no adhesion, the most beautiful crispiness disappears. At BRATA, no compromises are made in this respect; product and breading virtually become one.

error: Content is protected !!

Nasspanaden

Produkte

Nasspanaden

BRATA kennt das Geheimnis der perfekten Nasspanade. Die Verwendung aus Mehl und Stärke im Wasser ist heutzutage moderner Standard. Die Lebensmittelindustrie vertraut hier auf unsere Innovationen. Sie sind individuell entwickelt und für unterschiedliche Anwendungen und Einsatzbereiche geeignet. Ob Hähnchen, Fisch oder Schwein, Gemüse oder vegetarisch …

Nicht nur die Prise Salz macht BRATA Nasspanaden unverwechselbar im Geschmack. Im geschmeidigen Flow schmiegen sich die Nasspanaden flexibel an das jeweilige Produkt. Das i-Tüpfelchen sind Gewürze und Gewürzmischungen, die in der geschmacklichen Veredelung aus einem schmackhaften einen leckeren Happen machen.

Ein Kleid kann noch so schön sein – wenn es nicht passt, verpufft der Effekt. So ist es auch bei den Nasspanaden: bleibt die Haftung aus, verläuft sich die schönste Knusprigkeit. Bei BRATA werden diesbezüglich keine Kompromisse eingegangen, Produkt und Panade werden quasi eins.

error: Content is protected !!